• FYC 2019 FX VIP Pressbook FX-FXP Emmy DVD (1)

    SKU: AFYC2019-325

    FYC 2019 FX VIP Pressbook FX-FXP Emmy DVD (1)


    “Pose” is a unique series created by famed TV producer Ryan Murphy (“Glee,” “American Crime Story,” “American Horror Story”) that is a dance-musical drama exploring the ball-culture world of New York City in the late 1980s.

    The show stars Evan Peters, Kate Mara, James Van Der Beek, Billy Porter, MJ Rodriguez and Dominique Jackson.


    This unique item is not sold in stores. It was sent to Television Industry Insiders, Producers and other credited TV Academy Members for the purpose of  becoming eligible for award nominations in all appropriate categories.



      • Facebook Social Icon
      • Twitter Social Icon
      • Google+ Social Icon
      • Instagram Social Icon

      © 2020 AMVETS